Menu
Meet Our Staff

Administration

Ryan Dolibois
Executive Director
rdolibois@yellowstoneacademy.org

Deidra Bradberry
Director of Academics
dbradberry@yellowstoneacademy.org

Candice Lapid
Assistant Director of  Academics
clapid@yellowstoneacademy.org

Kim Hansen
Director of Program Advancement
khansen@yellowstoneacademy.org

Bronson Beauchamp
Dean of Students
bbeauchamp@yellowstoneacademy.org

Laura Kerr, LCSW
Director of Clinical Therapy & Social Services
lkerr@yellowstoneacademy.org
Kim Brisbane
Office Manager
kbrisbane@yellowstoneacademy.org

Wilbert Freeman
Director of Facilities Management
wfreeman@yellowstoneacademy.org

Lenora Cross
Tuition Manager
lcross@yellowstoneacademy.org

Development

Maria Anderson
Director of Development
manderson@yellowstoneacademy.org

Tamaika Parish
Director of Community and Corporate Engagement
tparish@yellowstoneacademy.org

Alexis Gunn
Director of Grants & Community Partnerships
agunn@yellowstoneacademy.org


Nancy Kate Prescott
Special Events Manager
nkprescott@yellowstoneacademy.org

Finance & Operations

Melanie Brooks
Director of Finance and Operations
mbrooks@yellowstoneacademy.org

Kevin Anderholm
Accountant / HR Specialist
kanderholm@yellowstoneacademy.org

Mitch Holyfield
Facilities Engineer
mholyfield@yellowstoneacademy.org

Cindy Gerow
Accountant
cgerow@yellowstoneacademy.org

Teachers and Instructional Assistants

PK3
Inaies Brown, Lead Teacher
Tommy Parker, Instructional Assistant
Jessica Cooper, Lead Teacher
Connie Harris, Instructional Assistant
PK4
LaVerne Gilliam, Lead Teacher
Katherine Cullivan, Instructional Assistant

Era Diamond, Instructional Assistant
Kindergarten
Rebecca Reed, Lead Teacher
Donna Fussell, Instructional Assistant
Itajha Shields, Lead Teacher
Tiffany Mays, Instructional Assistant
First Grade
Desirae Thomas, Lead Teacher
Pearlie Harden, Lead Teacher
Second Grade
Caroline Greehey, Lead Teacher
Emily Ricca, Lead Teacher
Third Grade
Ashley Clenney, Lead Teacher
Penelope Perry, Lead Teacher
Fourth Grade
Carolyn Wiley, Lead Teacher
Debra Queen, Lead Teacher
Middle School
Loretta Chue, Math
Emily Thompson, ELA
Evan Harrell
, Science
Christopher Rutledge, Social Studies
Lovie Lewis, Math
Marlena Smith, ELA
Devalyn Rogers, Science
Tanisha Key, Social Studies
Instructional Assistants
JoAnn Hadley
Tanisha Key
Michele Lyons
Electives
Cheryl Davis, Physical Education
Tiffiny Reckley, Music
Allison Wardroup, Music & Movement
Jessica WomackArt
Monique Jordan, Dance